FANDOM


Collector Buttons were released in every DC Universe Classics single beginning with Wave 12. From Wave 12 to 15, each button had the DC75 logo stamped onto the back of every button, with the face showing character art. The DC Universe Infinite Heroes figures that were released at the same time also featured buttons.

This gallery is yet incomplete, if you have any images you'd like to donate, please click the empty box for the button to begin upload.

ReleasesEdit

DC Universe ClassicsEdit

Packaged with Based on
Copperhead (DCUC wave 12) 90px Detective Comics #438
Cover-detectivecomics438
Mary Marvel (white)(DCUC wave 12) OR Mary Marvel (red)(DCUC wave 12) Cb12-marymarvel Justice League of America #137
Cover-jla137
Eclipso (DCUC wave 12) 90px Justice League International #24
Cover-jli24
The Spectre (DCUC wave 12) OR The Spectre (glow-in-the-dark)(DCUC wave 12) Cb12-spectre All-star Comics #2
Cover-allstarcomics2
Dr. Mid-Nite (DCUC wave 12) Cb12-drmidnite All-star Comics #8
Cover-allstarcomics8
Desaad (DCUC wave 12) 90px Action Comics #829
Cover-actioncomics829
Iron (DCUC wave 12) Cb12-iron All-star Comics #43
Cover-allstarcomics43
Negative Man (DCUC wave 13) OR Negative Man (unbandaged)(DCUC wave 13) Cb13-negativeman Brave and the Bold #59
Cover-braveandthebold59
Superboy (DCUC wave 13) Cb13-superboy
Cyclotron (DCUC wave 13) Cb13-cyclotron Justice League of America Poster
Blue Beetle (DCUC wave 13) Cb13-bluebeetle Justice League #1 cover feat Blue Beetle Ted Kord
Cover-justiceleague1
Cheetah (classic)(DCUC wave 13) OR Cheetah (current)(DCUC wave 13) OR Cheetah (modern)(DCUC wave 13) Cb13-cheetah Super Friends #1
Cover-superfriends1
Blue Devil (DCUC wave 13) Cb13-bluedevil Style Guide
Donna Troy (DCUC wave 13) Cb13-donnatroy The New Teen Titans #1
Cover-newteentitans1
Gold (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-gold Style Guide
Alan Scott (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-alanscott Green Lantern #1
Cover-greenlantern1
Kamandi (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-kamandi Style Guide
Tyr (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-tyr
Zatanna (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-zatanna JLA #25
Cover-jla25
Hourman (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-hourman All-star Comics #4
Cover-allstarcomics4
Obsidian (DCUC wave 14) Cb14-obsidian
Jemm (DCUC wave 15) Cb15-jemm Style Guide- Depiction of Jemm in 'dark' version of costume
Martian Manhunter (DCUC wave 15) OR Martian Manhunter (alien form) (DCUC wave 15) Cb15-martianmanhunter Justice League of America #4
Cover-jla4
Batman (DCUC wave 15) Cb15-batman Style guide- basis for Sinestro Corps Batman (toy version, not comic version)
Starman (modern)(DCUC wave 15) OR Starman (classic)(DCUC wave 15) Cb15-starman All-star Comics #22
Cover-allstarcomics22
OMAC (DCUC wave 15) Cb15-omac OMAC logo
Golden Pharaoh (DCUC wave 15) Cb15-goldenpharaoh
Superman (DCUC All-star) CbAs-superman Man of Steel #1 cover
Cover-manofsteel1
Batman (DCUC All-star) CbAs-batman Batman #516
Cover-batman516
The Flash (DCUC All-star) 90px Justice League of America #1
Cover-jla1
Power Girl (DCUC All-star) 90px All-star Comics #3
Cover-allstarcomics3
Green Lantern Hal Jordan (DCUC All-star) CbAs-haljordan Green Lantern #1
Cover-newgreenlantern1
Green Arrow (DCUC All-star) 90px Green Lantern #90
Cover-greenlantern90
Renegade (DCUC All-star) CbAs-nightwing All-star Batman #9
Cover-allstarbatman9

DC Universe Infinite HeroesEdit

Packaged with Based on
Black Canary (DCIH75) Cb75-blackcanary Justice League of America #217
Cover-jla217
Two-Face (DCIH75) Cb75-twoface Detective Comics #566
Cover-detectivecomics566
Robin (DCIH75) Cb75-robin Justice League of America #137
Cover-jla137
The Joker (DCIH75) Cb75-joker Batman #251
Cover-batman251
Green Lantern Hal Jordan (DCIH75) Cb75-haljordan Green Lantern #40
Cover-greenlantern40
Batman (DCIH75) Cb75-batman Detective Comics #27
Cover-detectivecomics27
Wonder Woman (DCIH75) Cb75-wonderwoman Wonder Woman #128
Cover-wonderwoman128
Wonder Girl (DCIH75) Cb75-wondergirl Sensation Comics #1 featuring Wonder Woman's first appearance
Cover-sensationcomics1
Deathstroke (DCIH75) Cb75-deathstroke
Guy Gardner (DCIH75) Cb75-guygardner Justice League #1 cover feat Guy Gardner
Cover-justiceleague1
Mr. Terrific (DCIH75) Cb75-mrterrific All Star Comics #16 cover
Cover-allstarcomics16
Black Adam (DCIH75) Cb75-blackadam SHAZAM! licensing art
The Flash, Heat Wave, Trickster Cb75-flash3pk
Dr. Light, Ravager, Robin Cb75-ravager Justice League of America #12
Cover-jla12

Gallery ViewEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.